D-A-M Services, Inc.                                                                                                      

Your Subtitle text

D-A-M Services, Inc.  |  Allgayer, Inc.

178 DAM Rd.
PO Box 611
El Campo, Texas  77437

979-543-7041
  office
979-543-6086  fax
1-800-356-7988 
toll free
Info@Allgayer-DAM.com

David Allgayer, Owner
979-541-9041
David@Allgayer-DAM.com

Kenny Cox, Supervisor
979-541-7872
Kenny@Allgayer-DAM.com

Mike Moran, Supervisor
979-541-3281
Mike@Allgayer-DAM.com

Shara Allgayer, Executive Assistant
979-543-7041
Shara@Allgayer-DAM.com

Jeff Allgayer, Owner
979-578-2612
Jeff@Allgayer-DAM.com

Alexandria Allgayer, Partner
832-731-4690

Fernando Espinosa, El Campo Yard Manager
979-320-7541
ElCampoYard@Allgayer-DAM.com

Becky Petrash, Office Manager
979-543-7041
Becky@Allgayer-DAM.com

VICTORIA YARD
432 Enterprise Dr. | Victoria, Texas 77901

Paul Kocian, Victoria Yard Manager
979-320-4856
VictoriaYard@Allgayer-DAM.com